2012 Event Schedule

Posted December 13,2011; Last Updated October 3, 2012

DAY DATE TIME TITLE/ STATS FEATURING
Saturday May 19 4 p.m. results GT Enterprises Sportsman Series
Leisure Days RV Bandolero
Street Stock
Mister Transmission Mini Stock/4cyl
Friday June 1 7:30 p.m. results GT Enterprises Sportsman Series
Leisure Days RV Bandolero
Street Stock
AOW
Saturday June 2 6 p.m. results Parts for Trucks Pro Stock Tour
Mister Transmission Mini Stock/4cyl
Legends
Mini Cup
Sunday July 1 6 p.m. results GT Enterprises Sportsman Series
Leisure Days RV Bandolero
Street Stock
Mister Transmission Mini Stock/4cyl
Saturday Aug 4 6 p.m. results GT Enterprises Sportsman Series
Leisure Days RV Bandolero
Street Stock
Mister Transmission Mini Stock/4cyl
Sunday Aug 5 6 p.m. Petitcodiac Napa 100
results
Street Stock 100 (open)
Leisure Days RV Bandolero
Mister Transmission Mini Stock
AOW
48th Annual River Glade International Weekend
Friday Aug 24 7:30 p.m. Jones Auto Body Twin 75s
results
GT Enterprises Sportsman Series
Leisure Days RV Bandolero (Twin 15's)
Mister Transmission Mini Stock/4cyl
Street Stock
Saturday Aug 25 6 p.m. Irving MAX1- 150
results
Parts for Trucks Pro Stock Tour
Legends
Sunday Sept 23 1 p.m. tba 100
GT Enterprises Sportsman Series
Leisure Days RV Bandolero
Street Stock (40 laps)
Mini Stock
Saturday Oct 13 1 p.m. 2nd Annual Pro Stock Open 150 Pro Stock (open comp)
Sportsman (50 laps)
Street Stock (30 laps)
Bandoleros
AOW

Schedule is subject to change without notice.

Rain Dates, if required, will be either Sunday or Monday (holidays); announcements will be made as necessary.

Click here for ticket information.

Previous Season Schedules

2011 - click here


Return to main page